middot warning cancel success information linkedin google twitter facebook whatsapp user-stroke rss yacht-silhouette library user ship tel email print share lock spyglass arrow--down arrow--up arrow--left arrow--right coins city yacht warranty pin

ILocked

  • Member since 16th Sep 2017
The Yotspot 24/7 Account

Subscribe and gain unrestricted access to our entire crew database with unlimited job postings and much more...

Pricing
Navigation

Personal Information

Locked - Click here for membership options
  • Gender Female
  • Nationality Croatian
  • Alcohol consumption Low
  • Willing to take a drug test Yes
  • Smoker No
  • Visible tattoos Yes
  • Criminal RecordNo

Team

  • Marital Status Single
  • Looking to work as a couple No

Languages

  • English Fluent
  • Spanish Fluent
  • German Basic

Availability

  • Availability Unavailable
  • Current country Croatia
  • Current location Pula

Passport & Visas

Locked

Downloads

Locked

About & Hobbies

Am seeking full time position as a Stewardess on a motor yacht either private or charter with no preference on itinerary. I am a communicative, flexible and open-minded person. I am a team player and strive to be dependable and discreet. I enjoy working in a fast-paced environment, where I always bring my smile and positive attitude. Am looking for my next challenge, where I can learn more from great team and grow my career in yacht industry.

My hobbies are books and hiking. I like reading and photography. Lastly, i love traveling and discovering new places.

Experience

2 - 5 years professional yachting experience

1 - 2 years professional hospitality experience

Motor Extensive Professional
New Builds Some Professional & Recreational
Shipyards & Refits Extensive Professional

Detailed Experience

26th Feb 2022 - Present (4 months, 4 days)

  • 3rd stewardess
  • on a 63m (207ft) Motor Yacht called Locked

12th Jul 2021 - 17th Oct 2021 (3 months, 6 days)

  • Seasonal 2nd stewardess
  • on a 50m (164ft) Motor Yacht called Locked

I have Joined the boat beginning of the summer season as a seasonal 2nd stewardess. Very busy private/charter boat. The boat is used up to 5 months in the season. I worked alongside my chief steward, doing daily meal and drinks service for up to 11 Guests. I was also responsible for helping Junior stew in housekeeping and mentoring her along the way.

5th Nov 2020 - 16th Jun 2021 (7 months, 12 days)

  • Stewardess
  • on a 70m (230ft) Motor Yacht called Locked

I’ve become a part of the interior of 6 and 19 in a total of the crew. During boss trips, we would rotate between housekeeping and service. Usually, the number of guests was up to 10. I was responsible for table decorations that were of a very high standard. Also, during trips, I would help in lunch service and crew areas when needed. Unfortunately, Owner sold the boat, so the crew was let go.

2nd Sep 2020 - 23rd Sep 2020 (22 days)

  • Temp stewardess
  • on a 80m (262ft) Motor Yacht called Locked

I joined MY Tango for the three weeks boss trip, cruising Adriatic in Croatia. I was part of the housekeeping team on a very high standard level. I helped in all the areas needed.

1st Apr 2019 - 3rd Aug 2020 (1 year, 4 months)

  • Housekeeping stewardess
  • on a 85m (279ft) Motor Yacht called Locked

I joined the boat in April 2019. During the shipyard period in Germany. I became a part of the 28 crew in total and interior of 5. My primary responsibility was general housekeeping and crew area. While boss on, I was part of the housekeeping team responsible for turn-ups and turn-downs in 15 cabins and up to 27 guests in total. One of the responsibilities was also a laundry for all the crew and the guests.

12th Mar 2018 - 16th Sep 2018 (6 months, 5 days)

  • Junior stewardess
  • on a 50m (164ft) Motor Yacht called Locked

Seasonal

Qualifications

  • Entry Level Qualifications (or equivalent) STCW 95 (STCW 2010)
    Proficiency in Designated Security Duties (A-VI/6-2)
  • Food & Hygiene Qualifications Food Hygiene (HABC Level 2)

Deck Skills

Line Handling Novice
Watchkeeping Experience

Interior Skills

Hospitality Experience
Management Novice
Provisioning Experience
Laundry Very Good
Silver Service Experience
Galley Assistance Proficient
Table Service & Settings Experience
Child Care Very Good

Culinary Skills

Italian Experience
Middle Eastern Experience
Healthy (low fat) Experience
Mexican Experience
Spanish Novice
European Cuisine Very Good

Personal Trainer Skills

Swimming Novice

Propulsion Skills

Bow Thruster Proficient